Album : Whitney Houston | The Diva Series
Genre : Circuit, House
Year : 2009
Total Time : 1:51:08.00

1. I Will Always Love You (Hex Hector Mixshow)

2. Heartbreak Hotel (Hex Hector Club Mix)

3. I Learned From The Best (HQ2 Club Mixshow)

4. Same Script, Different Cast (Jonathan Peters Vocal Mixshow)

5. My Love Is Your Love (Jonathan Peters’ Vocal Mixshow)

6. Love That Man (Peter Rauhofer NYC Mixshow)

7. It’s Not Right But It’s Ok (Thunderpuss 2000 Mixshow)

8. Try It On My Own (Thunderpuss Club Anthem Mixshow)

9. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Junior’s Happy Handbag Mixshow)

10. Step By Step (Tony Moran Diva X Diva Mixshow)

11. Whatchulookinat (Thunderpuss Club Mix)

12. How Will I Know (Junior Vasquez Club Mix)

13. I’m Your Baby Tonight (Dronez Mix)

14. So Emotional (David Morales Emotional Mixshow)

15. Greatest Love Of All (Club 69 Mixshow)

16. I’m Every Woman (Clivilles & Cole Every Woman’s House Mixshow)

Share | Download
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App